PDA

View Full Version : The Kingdom Of Erebor, The Lonely Mountain OOC

Drifa
10/Dec/2013, 11:36 PM
http://www.walagata.com/w/kimli/erebor_advert.jpg

http://i1382.photobucket.com/albums/ah260/kimlisimply/erebor%20advert_zpse4mfedpw.jpg
(https://www.pinterest.com/pin/155444624611937151/)Source
(https://www.pinterest.com/pin/155444624611937151/)
Welcome to the Kingdom of Erebor OOC

If you have questions, ideas or ale to share, regarding The Kingdom Of Erebor, please post them here. Thanks!

Dael
11/Dec/2013, 03:30 PM
Are there any requests for a character-type?
I was going for a Toy-crafting Dwarf... but that can easily be altered if requested.

-Dael

Goblin
12/Dec/2013, 02:06 PM
Just one quick question: shouldn't this thread be in the Region forum with all other OOC threads?

Apart from that, beautiful opening post there Drifa (in the main thread), a true masterpiece :thumbsup:.

Drifa
12/Dec/2013, 04:16 PM
I am totally new at these type of threads, so bare with me. *grin*

Not sure I know what you mean by 'requests for a character-type', Dael. Can you explain that to me? Thanks!

Thanks Finn! Does it matter where the OOC threads are? I like to have it in the Lonely Mountain because it gives the Lonely Mountain more activity, basically.

Goblin
12/Dec/2013, 05:01 PM
All OOC threads are in the Region and I thought that maybe it's like a Region rule or something, that's all. You are of course right to say that it would bring here more activity, so it's all up to you hun :smile:.

Drifa
12/Dec/2013, 05:14 PM
I am not sure if it is a rule?? If it is, I will move it, I guess.

I must work on my RP post. I think I need a tutor. I am really not the best at rping. Wish me luck! *grin*

Drifa
12/Dec/2013, 05:23 PM
Well, I just figured it out. The OOC are in the Region because it is non-point earning. So I guess we either have to move this thread or discuss our OOC queries in IC. What do you think? *grin*

Goblin
12/Dec/2013, 05:33 PM